Dave Moulton
District I

David R. Moulton
 (District I) was elected to the Board in 2008 and began serving in 2009. Moulton graduated from Weber State College in 1985 with a B.A. in Economics. He is married to the former Amy Hawkins, who attended Lafayette Schools and graduated from Lafayette Jefferson in 1981. They have a son who graduated from Jefferson High School in 2017. Moulton's work history includes experience in commercial and retail banking, commercial insurance sales and managing a family owned civil engineering business. He is currently self-employed as a private investor. Moulton can be reached at 474-9771.
E-mail address:  [email protected]
Term Expires: December 31, 2024

District II

Robert M. Stwalley III
, Ph.D., P.E. (District II) was elected to the Board in 2002 and began serving in January 2003. Dr. Stwalley graduated in Mechanical Engineering and Agricultural and Biological Engineering from Purdue University. He is a Registered Professional Engineer in Indiana, Illinois and Georgia. Dr. Stwalley is a Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engineering at Purdue University. He is a consulting engineer in private practice and is very active in promoting the increased effectiveness of American public school Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics education. In addition to his educational work, Dr. Stwalley works professionally in the renewable energy and resources area and in engineering issues related to property transfer. He is married to Dr. Carol S. Stwalley, and they have four children, all of whom graduated from JHS and Purdue. He can be reached at 742-7483 at work; 742-5089 at home. 
E-mail address: [email protected] 
Term Expires: December 31, 2022
     District III

Brent Clemenz 
(District III) was appointed to the Board and began serving June 8, 2015. Clemenz graduated from Purdue University with degrees in Psychology and History and earned a Master’s Degree in Social Work from IUPUI in 2002. He has been employed by Wabash Valley Alliance for over 25 years, currently working in administration as the clinical services manager for Tippecanoe County. Brent and his wife, Suzanne, have three sons, two of whom graduated from Jefferson High School and attend Purdue, and one who is currently a senior at JHS. The Clemenz family attends St. Andrew United Methodist Church in West Lafayette. He can be reached at 426-4195 or via email at [email protected].
Term Expires: December 31, 2022
      District IV

Brian H. Wagner (District IV) was appointed to and began serving on the Board July 10, 2006. Wagner graduated from Southern Connecticut State University with a B.S. Degree in Earth Science and Purdue University with a B.S.E. Degree in Geological Engineering. He is employed by the Indiana Department of Environmental Management as an Environmental Engineer. Wagner has a daughter recently graduated from DePauw University and a son attending Indiana University. Both children have benefited in their academic pursuits because of their experiences at Lafayette Jefferson High School. Wagner and his family are members of Our Savior Lutheran Church and St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Center at Purdue University. Annual family favorite activities include family night at the Indiana Fiddler's Gathering and Christmas Eve lunch at McCord's Candy. Wagner also serves on the Lafayette Adult Resource Academy Board of Directors. The home phone number is 448-4667. E-mail address: 
[email protected] 
Term Expires: December 31, 2020

 Kay Walton
       District V


Kay L. Walton
 (District V) was appointed to the Board on October 24, 2005, and began serving November 14, 2005.  She is a 1981 graduate of McCutcheon High School. She graduated from Indiana University in 1997 with a B.S. in Public Affairs and is currently a graduate student at Indiana Wesleyan University. Walton is married to Brian Walton, who is employed at Fairfield Manufacturing, and has one daughter, Lauren, who is a college student. Walton is employed at Wabash Valley Alliance in the Human Resources Department.  She is a member of St. Lawrence Catholic Church. She can be reached at 447-9692 at home. Email address:  
[email protected]
Term Expires: December 31, 2024

 Allison McKay
     District VI

Allison McKay(District VI) was appointed to the Board and began serving on May 9, 2022. She graduated from Indiana University in 2002 with a B.S. in Secondary English Education, ESL Education and Bilingual/Bicultural Education. She served as a classroom teacher in middle schools and high schools for 18 years and helped establish a Language Minority program that was a state leader in performance on state standardized tests. She now serves as the Summer Start Coordinator at Purdue University, where she helps incoming freshmen successfully transition from high school to college. She is currently working toward a master’s degree in higher education. McKay can be reached at [email protected]

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

 Steve Bultinck
District VII
   Vice President          

Stephen J. Bultinck (District VII) was elected to the Board in 2006 and began serving his term January 2007. Bultinck was born and raised in Mishawaka, Ind., graduating from Mishawaka Marian High School in 1974. He then attended Manchester College, receiving a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting in 1978. He is married to the former Cheryl Murray, who attended Oakland and Lafayette Jefferson High School, graduating in 1975. In 1980, Cheryl received her Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Indiana University. They have four children who have graduated or attended college. They also have six grandchildren.  Bu;tinck has an extensive career in commercial banking with nearly 38 years of service in the industry, with 33 of those years in the Lafayette area. He has also served as the City Controller for the City of Lafayette. He is active in the community serving as a Charter Member of the Broncho Dad’s Program, Co-Organizer for the Mosey Down Main Street Fair for Downtown Lafayette, Treasurer of the Friends of Downtown and the  Committee for the Christmas Day Dinner. He also serves as President for LARA, Inc and for the Tippecanoe County Public Library, and has coached travel baseball with the Lafayette Lightning and Lafayette Youth Baseball programs. He has also been active in the Lafayette Noon Exchange Club, Wabash Center, Inc., the Lafayette Girls Softball program and is past Treasurer of the Riggs Community Health Center. He can be reached at 430-2325 or via email at [email protected].     

Term Expires: December 31, 2022